Web Hosting at a new level

Happy new year all! It feels good to see 2010………. alot of rain though…….

Mambo Microsystems have truly gotten my attention after i gave them a chance to host my website. It is from this people that most of us should learn what it means to have quality customer service. A few pointers: Beside developing my ecommerce website, they have taken time to advise and help me learn how to advertise and bring traffic to my website. They have the best value for your money.



Unlike many host who would change you over 100k for an ecommerce webiste, this guys charge far less than that and they give you an assurance. The development team delivered beyong my expectation!!!! They truly understand that the customer comes first always……….

Check them out on :http://bit.ly/mymambo

~ by 100littleknownfacts on January 3, 2010.

Leave a comment